top of page
  • Writer's pictureZanna

WHAT CAN A NEW YEAR BRING YOU?

I don’t write new year’s resolutions anymore. I’ve always hated the feeling of disappointment when I didn’t accomplish my resolution. I would feel like such a failure.


Instead, I write intentions.


My intentions for 2023 are to begin each day with a new attitude – more than gratitude, I intend to live with an attitude of wonder – a bright-eyed anticipation of abundance and beauty each moment of the day.


I’ll be honest, the last 5 months of 2022 were challenging for me. There were more days of depression and disappointment than there was joy. And that’s tragic!


However . . . I’ve been blessed with a new place to live – A MAGICAL PLACE TO LIVE! And it comes with a community of enlightened people who are living their lives empowered – creating a life of spiritual growth and transcendence.

So, it’s absolutely critical that I not only live from a place of gratitude, but that I live in full expectation of joy, reveling in the beauty surrounding me.


I know that I am responsible for my every thought and emotion. I’m empowering myself to make 2023 a fantabulous year – a year of abundance and peace. A year of new beginnings. One that’s productive and prosperous. One that knocks my socks off!


You can start your new year differently, too.


What are YOUR intentions for 2023? What will YOU make happen for yourself?


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page